Mid-Term exam Schedule - January 2022 term

Course Name Day and Date Time
E0-207-O Machine Learning Monday, 21st February 2022 05:30-07:00 PM
DA 224-O Practical Machine Learning Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 5:30 - 7:00 PM
E2 203-O Wireless Communications Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 5:30 - 7:00 PM
E1 244-O Detection and Estimation Wednesday, 23rd February 2022 4:00 - 5:30 PM
E1 251-O Linear and Non-linear Optimization Thursday, 24th February 2022 04:00 - 05:30 PM
DA 203-O Introduction to Computing for AI & Machine Learning Saturday, 26th February 2022 04:00 - 05:30 PM
E0 251-O Data Structures and Graph Analytics (Mid-term I) Monday, 14th February 2022 04:00 - 05:30 PM
E0 251-O Data Structures and Graph Analytics (Mid-term II) Monday, 4th April 2022 04:00 - 05:30 PM

Note: There are two Mid-Term exams for Data Structures and Graph Analytics.

Final Exam Schedule January 2022 term

Course Name Day and Date Time
E0 207-O Machine Learning Monday, 18th April 2022 4:00 - 7:00 PM
E1 251-O Linear and Non-linear Optimization Wednesday, 20th April 2022 4:00 - 7:00 PM
DA 224-O Practical Machine Learning Thursday, 21st April 2022 4:00 - 7:00 PM
E2 203-O Wireless Communications Friday, 22nd April 2022 4:00-7:00 PM
DA 203-O Introduction to Computing for AI & Machine Learning Saturday, 23rd April 2022 4:00 - 7:00 PM
E0 251-O Data Structures and Graph Analytics Monday, 25th April 2022 4:00-7:00 PM
E1 244-O Detection and Estimation Monday, 25th April 2022 4:00-7:00 PM